Vendor List

Here is a list of local vendors we highly recommend when using our facilities. These vendors know our facilities and have worked with our staff over the years. You are not required to use any of these vendors when renting our facilities. Please due your due diligence when hiring outside vendors, as you are liable for all vendors you bring into our centers. 

Catering

Company Phone Contact
Back Forty 925-935-1440 https://backforty.us/
Basilico Italian 925-818-7374 basilicoitaliancateringonline.com
Chef Vanessa 510-681-3186 https://chefvanessa.com
Classic Catering 925-939-9224 http://www.classiccater.com/
Dave's Cuisine 925-997-7526 facebook/Daves Cuisine Catering
Denica's  925-945-6200 http://denicascafe.com/
Dos Coyotes   http://doscoyotes.com/catering
Eat Drink and Be Merry 925-315-0580  https://edbmcatering.com/
Elegant Occasions 925-372-6660 https://www.elegantoccasionscatering.com/
Englunds 925-609-5989 http://www.englundscatering.com/
Lantern Catering 925-322-8414 http://lanterncatering.com/
Meson Azteca 925-676-6425 catering@mesonazteca.com
Slow Hand BBQ 925-788-4000 http://www.slowhandbbq.com/
Tender Greens 925-937-5100 https://www.tendergreens.com
Urban Plates 925-378-5919 https://urbanplates.com/locations/pleasant-hill/
Wilma Lott Catering 925-372-8612 https://www.wilmalottcatering.com/
Yalla Mediterranean 925-285-7360 https://www.yallamedi.com/

Party Rentals and Supplies

Company Phone Contact
C&M Rentals 925-934-3181 http://www.cmparty.com/

Photography

Company Phone Contact
Karen De Jager Photography 925-286-2424 https://www.karendejager.com/
Susan Wood Photography 925-939-7060 https://www.susanwoodphotography.com/

A/V & Decor Services

Company Phone Contact
Digital AVS (Corporate A/V) 925-526-5008 sales@digitalavs.com
EDS (Photobooth, lighting, DJ, Photo 925-526-5008 sales@eventdecorspecialist.com
Watch the Birdie (Photobooth) 415-589-1674 http://www.watchthebirdee.com/wtb/

DJ Services

Company Phone Contact
Denon and Doyle 925-944-5021 http://djay.com/
Dynamic Audio Solutions 925-260-4510 http://www.dynamicaudio.net/
Strawberry Fields 925-625-2900